Australsian College of Cosmetic Surgery Council Members

Executive of Council
  • PresidentDr Irene Kushelew FFMACCS
  • Vice PresidentMr Patrick Tansley FACCS
  • SecretaryDr Meaghan Heckenberg FFMACCS
  • TreasurerDr Soo-Keat Lim FFMACCS
  • Censor in ChiefMr Patrick Tansley FACCS
  • CouncillorA/Prof Colin Moore FACCS
  • CouncillorDr Ron Bezic FACCS
  • CouncillorDr Ronald Feiner FFMACCS
  • CouncillorDr Daniel Fleming FACCS
  • CouncillorDr Anoop Rastogi FACCS
  • CouncillorDr Peter Kim FACCS
  • CouncillorDr KeeLee Tan FFMACCS
  • Surgical DeanDr Darryl Hodgkinson FACCS
  • Medical DeanDr Ronald Feiner FFMACCS
  • General ManagerJenny Vallance